Offices

Main Office

West Coast Aerospace, Inc.
24224 Broad St.
Carson, CA 90745
Phone :1(310) 518 0633
Fax : 1(310) 518-4071


Manufacturing Plant

West Coast Aerospace, Inc.
220 West 'E' Street
Wilmington, CA 90744

Sales

Sales Department

1(310) 518 0633

sales@westcoastaerospace.com

Jake Wagner

Sales & Marketing director

1(310) 847 4815

jake@westcoastaerospace.com

Ivan Rodriguez

Custumer Service Representative

1(310) 847 4801

ivanr@westcoastaerospace.com

Field Offices


West Coast

Alex Castillo

1(310) 935 5208

alexc@westcoastaerospace.com

Mid-West

Joel Hughes

373 Phillips Dr.
Coppell, TX, 75019
Phone : 1(618) 978-5616
joelh@westcoastaerospace.com


East Coast

Mike Sackett

Cell : 1(631) 804-5915
Fax :1(914) 962-7687
mikes@westcoastaerospace.com

International Offices

Claus Friis ApS.

International House, Bella Center
DK 2300 Copenhagen
Contact : Claus Friis
Phone : +45 3247 3332
Fax : +45 3247 3335
clausfriis@ready.dk

Engineering

Tom Nyikos

tomn@westcoastaerospace.com

Quality Assurance

Don Taros

dont@westcoastaerospace.com

Customer Feedback

We value your business, and customer satisfaction is one of our highest priorities. If you have any specific questions, problems, comments, or concerns, please let us know at :
sales@westcoastaerospace.com
On specific issues, please allow time for research and coordination. We will get back to you as soon as possble.

Website Contact

For webpage related comments or questions E-mail :

Romain Deprick

romain@westcoastaerospace.com